Article From: ""   Read full article

The chamber is pleased to announce the addition of four new directors to its board effective Jan. 1. Michael R. Jaff, Michael St. Peter and Angela Pitter
will all begin three-year terms when the board convenes for the first meeting of 2018. John Karacalidis will serve a one-year term.
Dr. Michael R. Jaff was
named president of Newton-Wellesley Hospital in October 2016 coming from Massachusetts General Hospital where he was the inaugural Paul and Phyllis
Fireman Endowed Chair of Vascular Medicine and Medical Director of the Fireman Vascular Center at MGH. A Newton resident, Dr. Jaff is a professor